Testimonials

google
bellal ahmadi
May 27, 2022

Jessica was amazing, took her less than a week to line me up with a few interviews. Dove & Hawk highly recommended!

google
Oliver Twist
May 17, 2022

Best company I've come across in their field of work. Kieran is a straight forward guy, finds out what you want, helps you find it and if you're ready and competent will get the job done. Cheers mate

google
Adnan Niro
May 16, 2022

Very helpful team

google
Adam Conde
May 12, 2022

I would 100% recommend Dove & Hawk, in particular Jessica Martin who was very likeable, trustworthy and down to earth. She provided an excellent service and understood the principles of great communication.

google
Aston Richards
April 25, 2022

Jessica was amazing! She worked quickly and efficiently. I was really impressed how she understood my needs and was always on call to help even after hours when needed would 1000% recommend using her for your job search Thank You !

google
Lila
April 25, 2022

Send my CV to Dove & Hawk in search of an estate agent position. Once I sent the message, Kieran contacted me within a couple of hours. He called to confirm receipt of my CV and to ascertain what factors were critical in my search for the right company. Following the phone call, he sent me available positions and requested confirmation of the one I liked. He coordinated the date and time of the interview and advised me on how to prepare for it. The day of the interview, he called to confirm and reiterated the person's and location's name and address. Following the interview, he called to provide feedback and to inform me that the company desired to meet with me for a second interview. I got the job; thank you, Kieran, for your encouragement and assistance!

google
Ashley Thompson
April 23, 2022

I was managed by Megan Staines and Bobby Taylor who both from the start were very professional and pro active in securing me employment. Great communication and overall service and most certainly recommend Dove and Hawk to anyone seeking a new job in property.

google
Henry Nyirenda
April 15, 2022

Had a very positive experience with Dove and Hawk, special thanks goes to Aaron and Bobby who went above and beyond

google
Yasmeen B
April 15, 2022

In the past I have worked with Roger Hawthorn who was lovely to work with. More recently I have been in contact with Megan Staines, her personality shines through the phone, she's attentive and very transparent. You can't say the same for all recruiters! I am no longer in need of assistance from Dove & Hawk but they are definitely in the small list of recruiters that I like to keep in contact with, as their service has always been amazing . Thank you guys for everything !

google
Fahima H
April 13, 2022

Megan Staines has been extremely helpful during my search for employment. She was attentive and ensured that I found what suited me best. 10/10 would recommend. Thank you for all the help Megan. You're a super star!

google
Lenard Pap
April 12, 2022

Jessica has been super helpful, very professional and very friendly. Definitely recommend working with her. Only good things to say. Thanks again Jessica.

google
Simona Chellini
April 7, 2022

Excellent and very professional service! A big thanks to Jessica who helped me to find my new job step by step! Highly recommended! 🙂

google
N. Jay
April 6, 2022

Aaron amazed me with the speed in which he found suitable roles for me. Thank you so much for your help.

google
Ives Barreto
April 5, 2022

Megan from Dove & Hawk is an excellent and very helpful person. She helped me with new opportunity to build my career, arranging interviews and updating me with feedback. She guided me and was always available whenever anything needed to be answered.

google
David Zavala
April 4, 2022

Very good experience with Dove & Hawk if you are looking for a job or looking for a candidate I highly recommend Jessica Martin she is brilliant.

google
Eva Tesfaye
April 4, 2022

Megan was extremely helpful and informative when finding me a new role. She made sure I was happy with what had been agreed and offered the best support as a consultant. One of the best recruiters I’ve encountered 😊👏🏾

google
Charlie Stuart
April 4, 2022

Great customer service, they go the extra mile. Megan helped me throughout the whole process, such a lovely woman! Highly recommend the company!

google
Amy Scammell-Webb
April 4, 2022

I have used Dove & Hawk to find a job and have also used them to recruit for positions that I need to fill at Savills. I usually deal with Megan - she is always happy to help, gets straight to work on a new search and maintains excellent communication. Highly recommended.

google
Candice Davies
April 4, 2022

Dove & Hawk's Megan was incredibly helpful and friendly. I was made aware properly about the role, and she truly worked hard to make sure not only the role, but the company, was right for me. I will forever be grateful for her, and how she helped me start my career. Thank you Megan!

google
Nabanita Das
March 29, 2022

Had a great experience with Megan. She set me up for the interview & was always available for any questions or any help I needed. She gave great guidance & advice to make the interview process so much easier and successful. I will definitely keep her contact details and reach out again in the future. Thanks Megan xx

google
Pat Young
March 26, 2022

I have been looked after by Megan Staines on my job search. She organised a perfect interview, based on my CV and the needs of the company, briefed me prior to attending, called me thereafter and updated me as time went by. She has been very helpful, friendly and a pleasure to talk to. I highly recommend Megan to anyone. ***** Five Stars! At Dove & Hawk, in particular, Morelle Pierson's understanding of my job search was exceptional. She was extremely helpful, efficient and professional with her communication skills, fast responses and updates. Highly recommended recruitment company!

google
DeJokerfication
March 21, 2022

Matthew from Dove & Hawk was very attentive in my search. Really does have the customers needs in mind and is a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be recommending him to anyone that needs a new position!

google
Jacqui Mpunga
March 18, 2022

I can’t thank Aaron Hornton enough! He held my hand through the entire process, I told him what I wanted and he provided me with exactly that. After all my interviews he would always check in and see how I’m doing. He was very attentive, always had time for a quick chat, and gave me so much advice that I’ll hold onto forever. I’ve now secured my job and I start on Monday all thanks to Aaron!

With the help from Megan Staines, Matthew Squirrell & Lydia Bear, I was offered employment with my dream company. They guided me throughout the entire process & was extremely helpful. I managed to get an offer within a matter of days ! Thanks again to the team, I would definitely recommend you contact them if you’re looking for a new role.

With the help from Megan Staines, Matthew Squirrell & Lydia Bear, I was offered employment with my dream company. They guided me throughout the entire process & was extremely helpful. I managed to get an offer within a matter of days ! Thanks again to the team, I would definitely recommend you contact them if you’re looking for a new role.

google
Shekayla Charlery
February 23, 2022

Professional & quick are the two words that come to mind. Megan in particular is a star! Very helpful & efficient, she does her job well. She went above & beyond.

google
Maria Egiert
February 22, 2022

Megan was really helpful.

google
Chanel Rose
February 18, 2022

I'm so thankful for Megan at Dove and Hawk, I truly appreciate all her effort and hard work. I highly recommend Dove & Hawk

google
Samuel Morton
February 17, 2022

Matt is just excellent. Good knowledge, fantastic clients and just a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend this gentleman and company.

google
sabrine harti
February 16, 2022

Positive experience with Dove & Hawk, I encourage businesses and the candidates to work with Megan. She is an amazing consultant Always willing to help where she can. Enthusiasm and dedication to finding me the right job in a short time. Megan is knowledgeable and passionate about the company she introduced me to and offered great advice and guidance at each stage of the recruitment process. Thank you Megan and keep up the good work!

google
Soraya
February 14, 2022

Very pleased with the service provided by Dove & Hawk, and in particular Megan. To say that she is helpful and professional is an understatement. She really knows what she’s doing and I felt the job opportunities presented to me were carefully thought out and if not identical to my previous experience then very close - which gave me so much confidence during my interviews. Thanks again Megan for all your help!

google
Aysha Khanom
February 14, 2022

I can’t thank Megan Staines enough! She called me just at the right time she got me an interview with a job and I got it! Couldn’t thank her enough for organising the interview she’s an absolute god send! ☺️

google
Ariana Montana
February 13, 2022

I have been in contact with Megan for a while. She got me a couple of interviews with very good companies. Finally, I will be joining one of them very soon, all thanks to Megan. She is very positive, and dedícated to her job. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new job. She is brilliant.

google
Ebuche Esua
February 8, 2022

My experience dealing with Dove & Hawk especially with Megan, was amazing and a story worth never to forget. I remember the first time I spoke to her on the phone, the help and the guidance she gave me through the recruitment process[trust me, I have dealt with recruiters before] none has ever gone beyond and above in assisting potential candidate's. I currently work in Canary Wharf, London. All Thanks to Megan.

google
Jemuel Fontaine
February 7, 2022

Kieran is exceptional at his job! The best recruiter I’ve dealt with what a delightful process it’s been.

google
Dominic Best
February 2, 2022

I've had an excellent experience with Dove & Hawk, especially Matthew Squirrell and James Huntly. Matt has great knowledge of the industry which made me feel at ease. I will definitely come back to Dove and Hawk if I need any career advice.

google
Vanessa Archer
February 2, 2022

The best experience I've had with any recruiter. Although I did not accept the position offered, Oliver Brooks, held my hand through the entire process. He was professional, responsive and tenacious. I would highly recommend Oliver if you want good opportunies and a good mentor. I've enjoyed working with him immensly.

google
Muhammad Rafee Miah
January 25, 2022

Dealt with Oliver Brooks and had a very good experience. Responsive and very informative. Highly recommended

google
Sabina Csok
January 25, 2022

Great team, everyone is dynamic and great communicators. Highly recommend them

google
Shanai Bogle
January 24, 2022

I was unsure about taking the plunge to apply for a new role Aaron Horton was amazing not only did he find me roles that he knew I would be suitable for and ticked all of my boxes. His determination is second to none and he helped me through every stage of the interview process just to ensure that I was well prepared and had the support that I needed. Upon telling me I had been offered the job I could tell that he was genuinely happy for me. Aaron managed to find me a new role in the space of a week. I will be recommending Aaron to all of my property industry friends. An asset to Dove and Hawk🎉🎉🎉

google
M S
January 23, 2022

Dealing with Oliver Brooks was pleasant and very positive. Oliver is friendly, professional and very responsive. I couldn't thank him enough for matching me with the perfect job in my favourite location.

google
Jamika Baileu
January 19, 2022

Had the best experience with this company. I spoke with a few of the recruiters for different roles and all were very professional and responsive. I would like to thank Megan for her professionalism and support through everything and her attention to her clients requirements and what they want has helped me land the most perfect job for me. By far the best recruitment company I have ever worked with!

google
Amy Voong
December 20, 2021

Megan Staines is the best consultant I’ve had the pleasure to work with. Her tenacity, dedication and efficiency is second to none-always keeping me updated and informed with every step of each process. I have secured a job through Megan at lightning speed and would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new job to reach out to her. 5* service!

google
Mickey
December 13, 2021

Megan Staines was lovely to deal with right from the first phone call! Very professional and helpful. Would happily recommend to anyone 🙂 x

google
Mara Goncalves
December 2, 2021

I can’t thank Megan Staines enough for all her determination. She is an absolute GEM and a joy to talk to. She’s positive, professional, friendly and hardworking. Thanks to her consistency, I managed to secure a new position within days after losing my previous job. She’s a great asset for Dave & Hawk and deserves the best . Thank you Megan!!!! I highly recommend using Dave and Hawk!!

google
Zayaan Fisher
November 30, 2021

Was assisted by Aaron and Oliver, gave great tips before interviews and detailed feedback after which was really helpful. They matched me so well I ended up with multiple offers 🙂 Great people, good selection of jobs and amazing service!

google
Sanna Ahmed
November 29, 2021

Matthew Squirrell has been absolutely amazing. I spoke to Matthew and he took the time to get to know what I was looking for. I have now started my new role and I am so pleased as it's exactly what I told Matthew I was looking for. He was very attentive and even took the time to check in after I started to make sure I was enjoying my role! Thanks again for helping me find a great position!

google
Abida Begum
November 19, 2021

Megan at dove & hawk has been absolutely amazing. She was always keeping me updated and informed of every opportunity that matched my search. Super friendly, absolute breath of fresh air - highly recommend!

google
Artist Marketplace
October 6, 2021

I had written this review a few days ago but it seems it still is not showing - this review has been written by Fidel B. Where do I even start. I put my CV on Indeed about a week ago and had a number of recruiters contact me, but dove and hawk are simply a cut above the rest. Consistent, professional, and more importantly put me in front of good companies. Aaron initially had an opportunity for me straight away which fell through but the service remained consistent. Lo and behold Oliver had an opportunity for me on the same day and matched the salary I was on!! The service has been FANTASTIC and I would not have the job I have today because of this company. A special credit to the team especially Oliver, I can’t express my gratitude enough. I will definitely be bringing a bottle of champagne for Christmas!!! Would give 10 stars - and absolutely recommend. Thanks again.

google
Fariha Choudhury
October 1, 2021

Oliver Brooks and Aaron Horton are an asset to Dove & Hawk. They are both sharp, listen, can guide well, they know their clients well, are consultative and are able to advise adequately, all the while without being pushy. They both have sound negotiating skills and are committed. I’ve had the lovely pleasure of being a candidate who wasn’t particular looking for a job, however they steered and navigated in a clear direction and have found me a suitable position for a company that I am excited to work for. Gratitude in abundance and I wish you both every bit of success!

google
Zoe Senior
September 27, 2021

I would like to thank Megan who has been brilliant, very professional, supportive and always friendly. Thank you Megan for helping me secure my new role!

google
Amandeep Panesar
September 22, 2021

I would like to thank Aaron and Oliver at Dace & Hawk for a exceptional service they have provided me with. The communication level was extremely fast and responsive. They listened to what i wanted and ensured that my needs were met. They got me an interview in 24 hours. I would highly be recommending them to fellow family and friends.

google
Alina Bukhari
September 14, 2021

I am so lucky that I have been reached by Dove & Hawk for my new position. Specially Catherine Rooke was Very Professional, helpful, supportive and friendly. She helped me alot in everything since the start to the point where I literally took off on a new platform i am very grateful to her. Will highly recommend.

google
Ay Jay
September 10, 2021

I would like to thank Dove &Hawk overall for exceeding any and every expectation I had, from the start everyone I dealt with was super proactive & friendly! I would like to say a special thank you to Megan who helped me to secure a new position in such a short amount of time! Aaron and Megan genuinely had my best interest from the beginning which was a really refreshing experience I would strongly recommend the company to anyone looking for a job! Thank you guys so much.

google
Ermal Nasi
September 9, 2021

Aaron was very attentive to my specific job requirements and what I was looking for in the next step of my career. From the start he was able to target my skills and introduce me to the right opportunities. He followed up to completion in the shortest possible timeframe, whist constantly providing feedback and advice. He is very proactive and reliable. I would highly recommend Aaron to anyone looking to progress in their property management career.

google
Geri Georgieva
September 9, 2021

I have been communicating with Megan for the past few months and she has been extremely friendly, helpful, courteous and did her best to try and find a position that best matched my requirements. Although I did not get a placement through Dove & Hawk I would still highly recommend them.

google
rebekah beecham
September 7, 2021

I would like to thank Megan at Dove & Hawk for her consistency: regularly keeping me updated on new job opportunities that matched perfectly with my skills and abilities. Her friendly, warm and professional manner provided me with the encouragement needed to attend interviews confidently and well prepared. I highly recommend her. Thanks again Megan.

google
Iewa P
August 31, 2021

Had an amazing experience working with Oliver Brooks. He helped me in finding the position that is perfect for me! Thank you Oliver

google
Jill Jimenez
August 25, 2021

Aaron Horton - You have been brilliant! Not only were you professional but your were personable, efficient and most importantly you cared. Thank you once again for matching myself and my new employer up. Because you 100% understood my skills and my requirements, you were therefore able to have me recruited after only being available for 3 three weeks (if that). Also, the text message on my first day was much appreciated. All the very best Aaron! I cannot recommend you anymore highly.

google
DJ Scarta
July 14, 2021

I could not thank Matthew and Lenny enough for the amount of help they have given me. Always available to answer any calls and very consistent and professional. I will highly recommend Dove & Hawk to anyone who is looking for a new opportunity! Thank you again. Nelsson Poku

google
Andrii Bendas
July 13, 2021

I just wanted to say that if you ever will need to deal with Dove & Hawk trust me you are in good hands and they will really look after you. Oliver was great from the day one. Always kept me updated and was making sure I have all details and information that is needed throughout the process. Even when he went for his annual leave the communication was great as Matthew took over. He is really great as well. You are in the right place and doing the right thing! You are professionals. Thank you for everything guys!

google
Tisshara Green
July 13, 2021

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Megan who has secured my new job! I am so pleased with her service, she is professional, dedicated and such a friendly person. She’s always kept me up to date on how my application was progressing. I highly recommend anyone who’s looking for a new opportunity to contact Megan! I’ve already referred a friend to her!

google
ItsonlyBilly
June 28, 2021

Dealt with Megan throughout who helped me so much and keep me updated throughout the process, Megan was amazing and I secured the role I wanted!

google
Felix Mitchell
June 17, 2021

Couldn’t recommend Lenny Farhall & Matthew Squirrell more! Professional, proactive, and a fantastic service overall. Their clients are top quality and will ensure you get the best possible opportunities available. From start to finnish it’s a five star operation! Thanks guys.

google
Queen Onwuka
June 17, 2021

Megan Staines is an absolute GEM. She is friendly, professional, and hardworking. She really listened to what her clients were looking for and delivered. Her communication style is outstanding. Dove and Hawk have an outstanding asset.

google
Maryam Haruna
June 17, 2021

Only have praises for this company for helping my partner find a job during this difficult time. A massive thank you to Matt for his hard work, preservice and excellent communication.

google
Lauren Hargreaves
June 16, 2021

Thank you very much Matt for helping me secure my dream role at Savills, I can’t thank you enough for your help and support throughout the whole process.

google
Luke Hewens
June 2, 2021

A fantastic level of service and professionalism. Megan was very attentive to our needs as a company and remained patient throughout to ensure the best possible fit for our team was found.

google
Tee Tori OG
June 1, 2021

Phenomenal service and support I recently received from Megan at Dove & Hawk during my hunt for a job. Megan managed to secure for me a top job within 2 week of searching through Dove & Hawk! She was constantly in communication with me regarding the application and interview process and even helped with my decision for the perfect position. Megan's high energy and upbeat sense of humour made the job process so much fun and enjoyable - one that I will definitely remember. I would 100% recommend Megan and Dove & Hawk to anyone looking for a job. Thank you Megan for all your help -:)

google
Hoffen West
May 28, 2021

Aaron was incredibly helpful in assessing and putting forward some excellent candidates that interviewed well and were clearly given the right brief before seeing us. It is a shame that we decided on a candidate that didn't come from Aaron, but he can be assured that he will be the first name we call when next looking for any new members of staff.

google
Alice Murray
May 25, 2021

Matt Squirrel is a refreshing guidance whilst looking for new employment. He is succinct, informative and super friendly to chat with - thank you for all your help! 🙂

google
Ekaterina mail
May 21, 2021

Thank you Matthew.Your advice was so helpful and so timely.

google
Chantelle Leydon
May 20, 2021

If I could give a 10 star rating I would. I’ve had the delight of dealing with Megan for the duration of my search, and I can say whole heartedly that I have never felt let down or like she didn’t care. Megan’s hands on approach is second to none, she’s made me feel totally comfortable throughout, took a general interest in me as a person and actually listened to what I was looking for. Although it took as a couple of tries, we finally secured me the perfect position and i couldn’t be happier. Megan it’s been an absolute delight dealing with you for the last couple of months, your help, support and pep talks have been my saving grace. Thank you so much!!!

google
Rachel Coombs
May 20, 2021

Megan Staines has been brilliant from start to finish. From the beginning she’s been competent and resourceful. She has exceeded my expectations and has given me a genuine feeling of wanting to help people secure a role they are happy to be in. I really appreciate that she gave interview advice as this contributed to my confidence on my interview days. I am very fortunate to have had her as my recruiter because she’s been consistent through the entire process and is she very friendly and easy to talk with. She’s a great example of a hard working recruiter. She clearly gets my recommendation.

Amazing professional service provided by Oliver quick and effeciently landed me a new job 😊 thank you so much 😊

google
Serina Maiolo
May 7, 2021

There are not enough words to describe how wonderful the treated I received from Dove and Hawk. Oliver has been amazing since the day we first spoke. He listened to my needs and managed to meet them and exceeding my expectations. His kind and professional manner has really helped me and not only has he found me a fantastic job, he has helped guide me through the process from start to finish. I am truly grateful for his help, advice and most importantly for finding me the perfect job. Oliver thank you so very much.

google
sonia carrasco
April 28, 2021

Aaron has helped me a lot. I highly recommend him if you need to contact them. Very professional.

google
Thais Dean
April 27, 2021

Big massive thanks to Megan Staines. She was professional and caring from start to finish. Always helpful specially before interviews when everything can be nerve wracking. Always following up and listening your opinions. Very honest and transparent and with your best interest at her heart. Thanks for your all your help Megan.

google
Valarie Williams
April 26, 2021

Aaron H , has been so helpful finding me a role , he has supported me and kept me update from day one. I would very much recommend their services. I have now been successfully placed and going to my first day , all thanks to Aaron!

google
Paula Szulinska
April 15, 2021

Megan Staines has been my main point of contact for the last 8 months. She has kept in touch with me throughout the period and has always been courteous, positive and very helpful. Thanks to this sustained relationship, it was through Megan that I was able to secure an amazing job opportunity and where I have now worked my first few days. Megan has been transparent and honest and I have always felt that she has had my best interests at heart (something I cannot say about many other recruiters I have worked with). As a result, I am now a part of a wonderful team, a reputable company and on a path to career progression and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much Megan, you are an absolute star and simply fantastic at what you do and I wish you all the best for the future. I do hope we can cross paths again! Best wishes- Paula xxx

google
Amy Daniels
April 14, 2021

Megan Staines was professional and responsive. We received CV's for candidates which met our specification and managed to recruit a new starter within a week. Absolute pleasure dealing with Megan from start to finish

google
maame maame
April 12, 2021

Thanks Aaron for your support and for helping me secure my recent role at L&Q. Aaron was constantly keeping me in the loop and always responsive. Thanks again Aaron.

google
Succier Jaydaii
April 12, 2021

Nothing feels better than knowing someone has your back in the world of recruitment. 2 weeks after meeting Aeron from Dove and Hawk he had me working again. 5 stars for quality, professionalism, and amazing response and support.

Sam is always on hand and quick to respond to any question. Great to work with and very proactive. Always quick to respond to voice messages and emails. Would highly recommend.

google
Demi-Jay Williams
March 23, 2021

Aaron Horton has been absolutely exceptional, prompt and extremely supportive in our dealings. Cannot recommend enough.

google
Jayson M
March 19, 2021

I have previously had a very bad experience with recruitment companies and consultants in the past, as I was out of work for a whole year when I got made redundant from my role, but Lenny provided some exceptional service, knowledge, and made the experience very stress free. I would highly recommend Lenny as a consultant, he made the process smooth comfortable and I got a job offer within a couple of days of interviewing. so I thank Lenny for his patience, and hard work because he read it very well and now I'm back to selling million pound properties in the heart of London. TEAM Lenny Farhall.

google
Adam Garson
March 15, 2021

My experience with Matthew Squirrel at Dove & Hawk has been exceptional from day one. He has allowed me to find my dream job and has been supporting me every step of the way. Whether it be late on a Friday evening, a weekend, or just a phone call/email to check in, I could not have asked for a more attentive or personal service. Although I am hoping not to call on his services again anytime soon, for obvious reasons - I would 100% recommend, not only this company but Matthew when trying to find your dream role in the property industry.

google
Kourtnie Atkinson
March 11, 2021

Megan was amazing. Unlike other recruiters she didn’t stop contacting me after my first rejection. She didn’t give up on me! She’s friendly welcoming and very professional. Her communication skills were great and I genuinely believed she wanted to help me. She made the job hunting process that bit less daunting. I would 100% recommend her and wish her all the best.

google
Arion Tsapis
March 9, 2021

I had a great experience with Matt from Dove&Hawk. He was very polite, helpfull and always came back to me with new offers and updates about the applications. In general i would say it's a very professional company and they don't work like the most recruiters out there, so if you are looking for a job you can deffinitely count on them to get you plenty of offers. Good job Dove & Hawk, well deserved 5* Thank you Matt! We will definitely speak again in the future!!!

google
Helena Ahmed
March 2, 2021

This was my first time using Dove & Hawk and Megan for my job search and I couldn't recommend her and the team enough. Megan was consistent with her communication with me in regards to letting me know about relevant jobs, interview processes and details. She comes across very professional and personable, and makes the process enjoyable, which is very much needed when you are looking for a new job. It was a pleasure dealing with Megan in my job search and it was an added bonus she managed to secure my new role.

google
Peter Buck
February 19, 2021

Brilliant service by Matt and the team at Dove & Hawk. Professional, efficient, they do exactly what they say they are going to do. Highly recommended.

google
Princess Gooner
February 18, 2021

Although Megan didn't find me a job, she was absolutely brilliant in trying to find me one. I have since found new employment. Megan's strength's are her great communication, enthusiasm and professionalism. Would definitely recommend her as a recruiter.

google
Simone Myers
February 13, 2021

Amazing solid advice! went above and beyond, and i highly recommend Dove & Hawk to anyone. Thanks Matt! much appreciated!

google
Lovejit Bhatia
February 5, 2021

I can't praise Aaron Horton enough, first time in my career I came across such a proactive consultant who gave me every single update during the recruitment process. Usually, it's the candidates who chase the consultants. Aaron, you are a gem keep up the good work.

google
Robert To
February 3, 2021

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Lenny Farhall and Sam Senior with regards to my job search. I originally applied for a job via Indeed late in an evening and Lenny immediately called me up at 9pm to discuss my requirements. When Lenny asked me how I was getting on with the job search, he was shocked to hear that none of the other recruiters that reached out to me to assist me with my search could book me any interviews. The next day, Lenny managed to book me three interviews with very good estate agents. One of which I have now gladly accepted a job offer with. Every day Lenny and Sam would call me up and update me with the progress with feedback from every interview. Sam even helped me negotiate my salary to something both parties are happy with! If you would like 5 star service and be kept in the loop from the moment they received your CV to the moment you get a job offer. Sam and Lenny are your go to people!

google
Jessica Amb
February 1, 2021

I recieved a fantastic service from Megan she was very helpful and informative throughout the recruitment process, she made sure I found a Job that meant the criteria we discussed, and we was able to secure a job within a short period of time, I would be recommending dove and hawkes in the future. Jess

google
K B
January 29, 2021

Aaron showed exemplary professionalism throughout the entire process. He updated me all the time and was courteous, polite and encouraging. I would go as far to say that Aaron is everything you want a valued recruiter to be. The process from start to finish has been easy due to his professional manner and work ethic in getting the job done. Thank you

google
Charlotte Hamilton
January 27, 2021

Fantastic service from Oliver; he was a pleasure to work with. Very proactive and always kept in touch throughout. Aaron was also a great help. I will be sure to recommend both Oliver and Aaron and Dove & Hawk in general to any friends or family seeking new work opportunities.

google
H K
January 22, 2021

Out of all the recruiters that I have been in contact with, all the team members from Dove and Hawk have provided me with the best service. Despite the pandemic affecting the job market, Megan especially has been very helpful, always updating me with new roles and doing her best to find something tailored to my experience. Would definitely recommend.

google
Charlie Floyd
January 7, 2021

Matt and the team at Dove & Hawk helped me on so many levels I don’t know where to start. Matt made me realise that my current job situation wasn’t the norm and that I was being completely undervalued as an employee. Not having a license and being still relatively raw at the job didn’t make me as particularly attractive candidate on paper. Matt had my corner and most importantly got my foot in the door for an interview even of clear short comings. This opportunity was what I needed to express myself in person to the Directors of what and who I was about. 2 interviews in total with a Pandemic and Christmas wedged in the way I got a job offer and starting 2021 in the best possible way. Throughout the whole process I felt like I had Matts backing I can say without doubt gave me the confidence to fully back and believe in myself that I can secure this job. He fully coached me on what is best to do at each stage from C.V to accepting the Job offer. It’s is safe to say Matt put me in the best possible position to secure this job and without him and Dove & Hawk I’d be starting next week as an undervalued, underpaid, demotivated and unhappy employee but instead I’m sat in a seat where I’m respected, coached, valued and motivated. If you’re motivated to find something new in property, I can’t recommend Dove & Hawk enough. Even if you’re not sure, get in contact and they’ll give you best advice. They aren’t motivated by securing a quick commission as I’ve been in contact with Dove & Hawk for a year now as Matt advised me to move when the time was right and when there was something worth moving for. Throughout the whole process I always got the impression they cared which I can’t say is the truth for most recruiters. They had my best interest at heart and most importantly acted on them and secured me a role. I 100% recommended these people and will be keeping in contact with them in the future no doubt.

Have a requirement?

Call 02077175505 now to discuss. Alternatively, click below to register a vacancy.

Register VacancyLet's Talk